Board of Commissioners2023-06-29T03:07:38-07:00

Board of Commissioners

Membership in the RTC Board of Commissioners consists of two members from the Board of Clark County Commissioners, two members from the city council of the largest incorporated city, and one member from the city council of every other incorporated city in the county.

The Director of the Nevada Department of Transportation serves as an ex-officio member.

Justin Jones

Clark County Commissioner

Isaac Barron Headshot

Isaac Barron

Vice Chair
North Las Vegas

Councilman Shaw

Dan Shaw


Tick Segerblom

Tick Segerblom

Clark County Commissioner

Mayor Carolyn Goodman Headshot

Carolyn Goodman

Mayor of Las Vegas

Brian Knudsen

Brian Knudsen

Las Vegas


Paul Wanlass


Mayor Hardy

Joe Hardy

Mayor of Boulder City

Download the rideRTC app

Plan your trips. Purchase your pass. Scan your phone. Hop on board.

Download the App

Receive the latest RTC news

Get news, updates and insider information from the RTC.

Subscribe to Our Blog

Plan your trip with us

Check out the latest schedule and route information.

Plan Your Trip