Board of Commissioners

Membership in the RTC consists of two members from the Board of Clark County Commissioners, two members from the city council of the largest incorporated city, and one member from the city council of every other incorporated city in the county. The Director of the Nevada Department of Transportation serves as an ex-officio member. See below for our current board members.

Larry Brown Debra March Carolyn_Goodman Chris G
Larry Brown
Clark County
Debra March
(Vice Chairman)
Mayor of Henderson
Carolyn Goodman
Mayor of
Las Vegas
Chris Giunchigliani
Clark County
Mayor John Lee Lois Tarkanian Woodbury-Rod
John Lee
Mayor of
North Las Vegas
David Ballweg
Lois Tarkanian
City of Las Vegas
Rod Woodbury
Mayor of
Boulder City